“What’s that coming over the hill? Is it a monst- ..oh it’s Lego!”

Looking for this absolutely, awesome song, I came across this version! To be honest, my immediate response was to instead watch the lyrics version of the video that I was watching before. However, this editing makes you realise how much hard work (and lego pieces) has been put into this and I mean seriously?! How long must this have taken to do..? o.O I’m guessing tonnes and tonnes of free time and tweaking to get it just right. I would NOT have the patience to do this. Plus I’m not really a Lego fan, ‘cept for my trip to Legoland when I was little- that was cool.

Leave a Reply

