An awesome song with ‘cow bells’ in.

You know it, opening theme from ‘2 Broke Girls’! I absolutely love this series and immediately after hearing the opening theme song, I just thought that it was so cool!! ‘Kay I sound like a kid right now but I love love love how much ‘cow bell’ they put into this tune. Normally, I would probably never prefer it over other bells in a song but, y’know- here, it just goes. It goes really well. And yes, I am listening to it right now; ’tis getting me through my revision. ^_^

Leave a Reply

