Begging doesn’t erode away your dignity; not if it’s for a good cause..

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

C’mon WordPressers! Yes I may have lost all my ‘cool points’ by begging but I don’t care anymore; this is for a good cause and people SHOULD donate to this cause because I’m gonnah bust my back climbing a mountain to keep an absolutely awesome community project going so that it may benefit all the peeps across the United Kindgom that like this magazine and want to keep receiving it to an amazing standard! Please, please, please! I’ll even post a video saying how much I really need the funds?

Leave a Reply

