I’ll Get To It.

After spending 1 hour in the library, searching, I came back with this. I am quite pleased.

I went to the library for the first time in a while. It was nice, just being surrounded by  silence and book shelves. I searched hard for a book I thought I would love; I’m hard to please in terms of books. I lingered around Shakespeare and Bronte, and romance, and fantasy, and books I’ve heard of and books I haven’t heard of. I ended up with this: a romance novel. A story of passion, and love, and Italy. I love reading about Italy and watching things all Italian, so this just seems the perfect book for me. Bearing in mind I haven’t started reading it yet. I’ll get to it.

Leave a Reply

