Unstoppable

This prompt is pretty much an oxymoron to yesterday’s post. I don’t feel unstoppable. I feel very stoppable. Should I keep it this short? Meh, I suppose I could ramble for a few more sentences. I needed to take the weight off this morning, so I decided to chop five inches off of my hair. I actually do feel the difference. Lighter, physically. Lighter, mentally? Maybe. I mean, my brain is up there, so it could make me feel mentally lighter…

Anyway, I’m currently listening to a podcast with a very, very, strong cup of tea. Actually, hold that; I just made toast for my baby brother. I’m actually the best. Putting on an unstoppable front, while feeling the exact opposite inside.

This is a reply to Unstoppable.

Leave a Reply

