Tree

Trees are my everything. Not even joking. When I was younger I would stand still in the park and just look at the wind blowing through the branches of tall-standing trees. Trees so large they look like friendly green giants towering over you. Still, but full of presence. Once I started getting into science, I would just look and imagine what on earth is going on in there. From the reactions going on in the leaves as part of the pathway that leads down into the roots. The more I’d think about that fact, the more trees would seem as awfully large and even more awfully awesome. Yeah, I love trees.

One thought on “Tree

Leave a Reply

