Help myself 

Tired eyes. Very very very tired. Today has been tiring. I disappointed myself too. Because I slipped up. I got too tired.  Too weak. It’s not good enough. Not when other people are liable to get hurt. I don’t want to hurt you. It may feel like I need you but I don’t. I just want you. Very badly. But the day will come when the want will no longer be immense. Will no longer be selfish. Will no longer be there. Then I will just appreciate you. Tired eyes from crying. And sniffling. And crying. And heartache. This is tough. I asked for help but it was the wrong move. I have to help myself. I have to help myself. I have to help myself.  

Leave a Reply

